FULL MOON IN LEO from Primordial Dreamkeeper

I’m two days late posting this from a message on Facebook but I always find some inspiration from this astrologer and thus am putting it up here now. This is from this group on FB.


FULL MOON IN LEO (Fire Moon)
(Aquarian 28 night cycle)
Also the Wolf Moon!
Friday, 18th February 2011

Sabian Symbol – Leo 30:

“An Unsealed Letter has Vital and Confidential Information”

‘An Unsealed Letter’ is an image of word or thought, letters, note or message. The ‘Letter’ is ‘Unsealed’ they have not been ‘Sealed’ in an envelope. ‘Vital and confidential information implies that important messages and information may need to be concealed from others, however, maybe things need to be out in the open for those who have always been secretive? Being ‘Unsealed’ shows that it is possible that others want to be shown what’s been said or written. (Lynda Hill)

Hello Dreamers….

LEO full moons are proud, so is the WOLF and combining these two energies together on Friday, I suggest putting aside your inhibitions, go outside to state your ‘release intention’ to the moon and then howl like a powerful and courageous (Leo) Wolf to move some energy for purification of your Soul!

Review your intention two weeks ago, hopefully you wrote it down, and see what has risen to become aware of. For those who are new to Grandmother Moon, please read the discussions page for Intention setting as a disciplines for self-awareness practices with dream awareness from our inner dreamer (your higher self).

This Full Moon as in all purifying fire moons, is the energy of letting go of what no longer is vital in your space and within your emotional body that causes you stress or pain and needs purification. When we choose to let drama go, we fill ourself with our pure creative within and express this part of ourself in healthy and beautiful ways, using our energy to fulfill rather than create struggle…

Video for a LEO WOLF MOON

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=svAPjCBdjjs

_______________________________________________________

I let go of worn out LOVE AFFAIRS

I release APATHY in regards to my creativity

I let go of MY WOUNDED INNER CHILD and LOVE HER/HIM

I release my PRIDEFUL ATTITUDE

I let go of EGOTISTICAL THOUGHTS that keep me in bondage

I release my fears of being COURAGEOUS

I let go where I have lost my ability to be the leader of my own path

I release feelings of GUILT (or shame)

I let go of DRAMA

I release my ANGER in a Healthy Way

I let go of IMPULSIVE actions

I acknowledge my JEALOUSY and let go of my ‘attachments to it’

I let go of my BATTLE with myself

_______________________________________________________

Have a great full moon and let go!

Primordial Dreamkeeper

About Mare Cromwell

Mare Cromwell is the award-winning author of "Messages from Mother.... Earth Mother" and "If I gave you God's phone number....Searching for Spirituality in America." She is currently working on her third book: "The Great Mother Bible." She has studied with Native American teachers for eighteen years and sits on the World Council for Wisdom Gatherings. Mare calls Western Maryland her home. To learn more about her books, go to http://www.pamoonpress.com. (Note: she is a former worm herder. ;~)
This entry was posted in Moons and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

