Writing as Terror – to Walk/Write Through

Is it okay to confess that I’m terrified of how deep I could go with writing this second book? I’m being called to work with a very gifted writing coach who is also very spiritual and connected with the Divine Feminine. And this feels as if it is a partnership that is meant to be. But this man is going to push me and I’m already feeling that it’s going to be a rich and yet sometimes harrowing ride with him. But I’m going to do it… Have to do it. Can’t walk away from the fear.

I recognize this fear and it is the type that I know is only from my lower self. My weaker self. That aspect of me that is afraid of success and putting myself out there to fully manifest. And I’m committed enough to be the type of spiritual warrior that walks through this type of fear. Plus I know that once I get through enough of the outer layers of the fear, that it’s going to be a thrilling ride and quite fun. And I’ll feel incredibly alive. And life like that is where the really fun adventures kick in.

Whoo-hoo! Here goes…

Time to write through the fear… Yeehaw!

;~)

About Mare Cromwell

Mare Cromwell is a humble servant to the Great Mother. As an internationally known Gaia Mystic & High Priestess, visionary, healer and award-winning author, she is here to help Love the New Earth in. Mare has studied with Native Americans elders for 26 years, and spiritually downloaded the books: “Messages from Mother…. Earth Mother” and "The Great Mother Bible". Her life of surrender was activated in 2012 when Mother’s energy and consciousness were brought into Mare’s soul body in a ceremony with a Native elder. Promptly after the ceremony, Mare heard Mother’s voice very clearly and she has been guided closely since. She leads the 1000 Goddesses Gathering Global Grid and the Apology Ceremonies to the Original Peoples & their Ancestors – Global Grid. She also teaches the “Great Mother Love Way”. Mare has just launched a new non-profit called “The Great Mother Love Way”. www.greatmotherlove.earth
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Writing as Terror – to Walk/Write Through

  1. Phila says:

    Mare, you’ve taken on some major battles as a spiritual warrior this past year. I know you will do this with courage, grace and beauty!

  2. Thanks, Phila.
    xoxo ;~)
    m

  3. Bill says:

    Good luck and all the best blessings on the journey!

  4. Thanks, Bill. I’m actually quite excited once I get beyond the terror. ;~)

    blessings to you… m

  5. Pingback: Do Not Fear « Brandygx3's Blog

Leave a comment