Our Bodies, Earth Changes, & End of Mayan Calendar observations

262758_377769368976944_541943381_n

Regarding the End of the Mayan Calendar and Earth Changes, I put a poll out on Facebook to get a sense of who else, including myself, might be going through lower chakra, wombspace, sacral area pain.

This is what I posted yesterday:

How many are feeling odd pains and tensions in their lower backs, sacrum areas, wombspace? And these have coming up either in the past week or over the past few months or so… (I don’t need a lot of details, just taking a poll.)
blessings, blessings – m

And this is the list of responses (only one man responded–who was not feeling anything to report):

 

yes

Past week…

Ayup…..

not sure mine counts since mine has been happening for many years.

years

wombspace last night

Notable since September when it lasted through October (sacrum/lower back) then it stopped and it’s been back for the last 2 weeks.

Low back….

Sacral/Lower back since Sunday…severe actually.

Nothing for me.

Aye there

yes, lower back

back, gut, stomach

nothing

Yep me….

occasional, lower back

me

yes

yup

yep

ME!

wow

uh huh

YES! Almost constantly and low-grade for the past few months.

My 60 something friend told me last night she felt like she was pregnant the last few days. Like she was about to birth something…..

Yes-low back.

not the last few days….just weird stuff from abdominal surgery a few years ago

intermittent but yes

yes, alot—lower back, womb—-yes, indeed

sacral too—even my young daughter LilyAna says she is too!

Ugh… I’m not a good one to answer because I’ve got so much pain as background noise… sorry Mare! (And I’m curious why you are asking…)

My final response to the thread (it did continue beyond that too) :

this is fascinating… any others out there who want to share? I know some men experiencing this also… What I’ve been gathering from speaking with some very gifted people is that the Sacred Feminine energies are waking up in all of us. Those of us really connected to the Earth/Mother are feeling it more intensely. Those of us sensitive and stepping into the New Paradigm/New World are actually experiencing shifts in our bodies that are uncomfortable, but necessary for us and Mother as we continue to move through these times of Great Change.

 

ps. if you are not sensing anything, there is nothing wrong there either… my sense is that you are going through changes that are just more subtle… We are all two-leggeds on this planet together and are all going through ‘stuff.’  ;~)

I’m not as gifted as many and would love to learn from some medicine people or very gifted healers on more about what is happening. I’m getting my own intuitive information about it, but it is all very interesting and very beautiful these shifts and how it is affecting us not just spiritually, emotionally but physiologically. There is a Message from Mother that touches on this and I need to finish it to post.

My, we do live in interesting, very exciting times. Yes, we are!

Blessings and love to all!

– mare

About Mare Cromwell

Referred to as “The Voice of Earth Mother” by a gifted Shoshone elder, Mare Cromwell is a multi-award-winning author, nature mystic, empathic intuitive healer (with shamanic influences) and international speaker. Her books include: "The Great Mother Bible"; "Messages from Mother.... Earth Mother"; and "If I gave you God’s phone number.... Searching for Spirituality in America". She has studied with Native American teachers for twenty years and is currently on hiatus from the World Council for Wisdom Gatherings. Mare leads workshops on our Sacred Planet-Earth Mother, Womb Wisdom and Sacred Silliness and more. She is the visionary behind the Great Mother Wisdom Gathering (Maryland, 2014). She loves to be involved in Ceremony. Mare is also a former worm herder. She calls Western Maryland home. www.marecromwell.com
This entry was posted in Divine Feminine, Earth Mother, earth spirituality, nature, Sacred Feminine, spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

