Magic Behind The Great Mother Bible and the Mother Messages – WOW

Surely there is something behind this book The Great Mother Bible that is so beyond me… way beyond me. I mean, I’ve known this since I received the first spiritual message from Mother when she told me I was to write this book. But this continues to be validated as the book comes out this month. (Not to mention the magic behind creating Messages from Mother…. Earth Mother too.)

I ordered a whole bunch of bumper stickers that say “What Would Earth Mother Do? (TM)” about 3 weeks ago and when I opened the box, I realized I put the wrong URL. It was really late that night and I was bleary-eyed to put it mildly. I requested the company print: “messagesfrommother.com” – which is not my website. My website is “messagesfrommother.org”. I tried to claim the “.com” one in the summer of 2012 but it was already taken.

So there I was $170 out of pocket with some really cool bumperstickers–with the wrong URL. What could I do but try to contact the owner of this website since he/she was not using it? It was just parked in the internet ionosphere.

After an email explaining my situation and tight budget to this domain owner via the domain service he/she used and no response, I made some calls last Thurs, and finally tracked down a man in the Ottawa area and left him a message and sent him an email, per his website.

To my amazement, this very open-hearted man shot back a very short email later on Thurs, and encouraged me to relax and trust that he’d help. On Fri he sent me a much longer email and told me part of his life story and openness to communications from Spirit, and essentially has loaned me the URL indefinitely. Now all hits to http://messagesfrommother.com will go to my .org website — indefinitely!

He also told me that a psychic told him that this URL will be worth $1M at some point in the future. He bought the rights to it up to 2021. So he’s holding onto it but letting it forward on for the time being until … whenever!

A number of people have told me this book The Great Mother Bible is going to be absolutely huge… really huge. And that I’m supposed to become some really famous author (not so sure about all that – still rather be gardening).

All I can think of is that perhaps this writing, this downloading of spiritual messages from the Great Mother and Earth Mother is really worth more than money could ever really quantify… (as in greater than $1,000,000) and this man and I were supposed to connect and perhaps collaborate on some web work or… ? He seems to be some sort of technology guru. I dunno… At the very least he is generous enough to allow me to use the domain on an amazing loan.

All I know is that this is another gift from the Great Beautiful Mysterious Realms, and I’m not complaining.

Nope.. I’m just working on keeping my heart open, and staying as grounded as I can and celebrating the mystery. The Beautiful Mystery.

Oh, and the man’s business named is something along the lines of  “Technology Magic”. Go figure.

;~)

Wow.

❤ ❤

Magic_Book_by_caglarcity

About Mare Cromwell

Referred to as “The Voice of Earth Mother” by a gifted Shoshone elder, Mare Cromwell is a multi-award-winning author, Medicine woman/Lightworker and healer. She has also been told by another gifted elder that her work with Earth Mother is in the prophecies. Her books include: "The Great Mother Bible"; "Messages from Mother.... Earth Mother"; and "If I gave you God’s phone number.... Searching for Spirituality in America". She has studied with Native American teachers for twenty-one years and sat on the World Council for Wisdom Gatherings for three years. Mare leads workshops on our Sacred Planet-Earth Mother, Womb Wisdom and Sacred Silliness and more. She is the visionary and producer of the 1000 Goddesses Gathering in Washington DC. Mare loves to be involved in Ceremony. She is also a former worm herder. She calls Western Maryland home. www.marecromwell.com
This entry was posted in Channelled, Divine Feminine, Divine Mother, Earth Mother, Earth Mother Message, Great Father, Great Mother, Messages from Mother, The Great Mother Bible and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

