Recent Reader Reviews – The Great Mother Bible: “This Book is Off the Charts in Spirituality” (& more)

It is most humbling the growing number of 5 star reviews for The Great Mother Bible on Amazon and elsewhere. Below is one that was just posted in the past week.

This Book is Off the Charts in Spirituality
Mare Cromwell’s ‘The Great Mother Bible'” is as new age of a Bible as you can get. The book is a very revealing, intense, humorous, and deeply moving dialogue between her and Earth Mother. It discusses everything under the sun not to mention everything outside the planet including UFO’s, nature spirits, fairies, Christ Consciousness and the deepest heart of Mother Earth to name a few. Mare’s apology from the Sacred Feminine to the Divine Masculine is a moving effort to balance the universe. Her understanding of animals as Creatures Teachers, her practice of the Ho’oponopono Hawaiian prayer, and experiences of Native American traditions are all off the charts.

Mother Earth is calling on Mare to help birthed a new world based on the Sacred Mother and Sacred Father’s love. She shows how to raise our consciousness and spirituality to make a world of community, sharing, reverence, and equality. Mare’s refreshing way of explaining how pollution is slowly killing ourselves and the planet is direct and honest. Her human foibles and experiences make it very easy to relate to her while at the same time she shares the most astounding, divine secrets of the universe with Earth Mother. This book has deep spiritual insights and is a harbinger of how the divine feminine and the divine masculine is raising the vibration of the planet. ~ Tony S.

~~~

And here are some that were posted in the past two months. So reaffirming after all of these months and months of work, and listening to Mother. Surrendering deeper and deeper…

[If you’d like to order an autographed copy from me, you can go to this link.  For a Kindle version, click here.]

(This one from an Australian reader)
Connect with the Divine Feminine – a life changing book
I really loved this book – it is like Conversations with God but with a Divine Feminine angle and, I felt, much more resonant for me. Easy to read, it deeply affected me and I am going back to read passages two or three times to really feel them deep in my soul. I felt like I was being spoken to directly through this book, as if it was written specifically for me!  ~ purplewarrior

Absolutely Beautiful Book. I will read again and again.
This book was so beautiful I had to search out the author’s other works because I wanted more. I was so blessed to find it in the first place that I recommend it to all my friends. Mare Cromwell has captured pure joy in this book, and the earlier one as well. Imagine curling up and having a heart to heart with the Divine Mother and Mother Earth. Warm blankets, lots of chocolate and message after message of love and blessed truth all the while the author’s writing style lets you step right in and snuggle up too. Enjoy! ~ sleeplessgoddess

I am reading “The Great Mother Bible” and i cant put it down
I am reading “The Great Mother Bible” and i cant put it down. It is really changing my life. Your book fell into my laps at the right moment in time in my life. The past year i have been working closer to the divine feminine. It has been a 8 year transition learning what I am as a woman and what my gifts are to the world. Now I am a moon mother which is a healer of the womb and my passion for healing is growing more and more each day. Thank you for writing this book it is helping me so much to get more in tuned with mother earth. Much love and many thanks Tammy

Wisdom and Emotion to Guide Your Life
This is a book you will want in hard-copy to refer to on a daily basis. So many deep, mesmerizing sections that relate to all aspects of our lives. Now that I have read it completely, I just turn to a page at random when I am feeling disjointed with life, and the right passage comes up to uplift and inspire me. You’ll find more wisdom and emotion in this one volume than a whole library of research. Sincere, amazing!  ~DB

Great-Mother-Bible-Cover

About Mare Cromwell

Referred to as “The Voice of Earth Mother” by a gifted Shoshone elder, Mare Cromwell is a multi-award-winning author, nature mystic, empathic intuitive healer (with shamanic influences) and international speaker. Her books include: "The Great Mother Bible"; "Messages from Mother.... Earth Mother"; and "If I gave you God’s phone number.... Searching for Spirituality in America". She has studied with Native American teachers for twenty years and is currently on hiatus from the World Council for Wisdom Gatherings. Mare leads workshops on our Sacred Planet-Earth Mother, Womb Wisdom and Sacred Silliness and more. She is the visionary behind the Great Mother Wisdom Gathering (Maryland, 2014). She loves to be involved in Ceremony. Mare is also a former worm herder. She calls Western Maryland home. www.marecromwell.com
This entry was posted in Channelled, Divine Mother, Earth Mother, Earth Mother Message, earth spirituality, Great Mother, Pachamama, The Great Mother Bible and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Recent Reader Reviews – The Great Mother Bible: “This Book is Off the Charts in Spirituality” (& more)

  1. Reblogged this on Messages from Mother (TM) and commented:

    Most humbling… growing number of 5 star, hugely glowing reviews of “The Great Mother Bible” xoxox

Leave a Reply

