“You are Loved & Never Alone. Trust.” Message from Mother Gaia, Nov 22, 2022

My beloved, beloved children, Oh, how much I love you!

So many of you are struggling right now. You are feeling alone and in despair. I know these are intense times of great uncertainty for so many of you.

I am your Great Mother. Call out to me to hold you, to support you. I am always with you. Yet when you call to me, I will come even closer to wrap you in my great healing energies. I will envelope you in my compassion and hold your heart. You can just say from your heart: ‘Mother, I love you, please hold me.’ That is all you need to say.”

You are never ever alone. 

You have never been alone from before you were even born. You came from the realms of Love in the spirit planes. And have been Loved by the Creator and myself and your ancestors from the moment you were conceived in your mother’s womb.

Take a moment and allow yourself to feel this Love. Breathe into it from the depths of your lungs and visualize how you surrounded by our Love. The truth is that we always have been surrounding you by our Love, a Quantum Divine Love beyond words. Yet many of you were not taught this.

Please take our Love in. Feel how you can be anchored to my heart in the very center of the Earth and I’m holding you in the most powerful Mother love possible.

I’m inviting you to continue to breathe into our Love more and more deeply. This is your Birthright and yet so many of you have forgotten this. You knew this as a soul before incarnating and I’m calling you back to it. 

The trees are offering you love. The animals are offering it to you. Every flower sings a song of Love to the world and that includes you!

We are all inviting you to open your hearts to this symphony of Love and send it back out. Back to me, your Mother Gaia, to Creator and to all the sacred ones around you.

These are the times of Great Healing and Great Trust. Trust that there are many things happening on the Spirit Planes within and around Earth and off-planet that are supporting the Great Healing and me, your planetary caretaker, in the midst of the swirling fears and chaos in the human realms. 

And I’m calling you Home as part of this Great Healing. Home to my heart and my Love. 

Please call on me. I Love you so very, very much!

~ Mother Gaia

About Mare Cromwell

Mare Cromwell is a humble servant to the Great Mother. As an internationally known Gaia Mystic & High Priestess, visionary, healer and award-winning author, she is here to help Love the New Earth in. Mare has studied with Native Americans elders for 26 years, and spiritually downloaded the books: “Messages from Mother…. Earth Mother” and "The Great Mother Bible". Her life of surrender was activated in 2012 when Mother’s energy and consciousness were brought into Mare’s soul body in a ceremony with a Native elder. Promptly after the ceremony, Mare heard Mother’s voice very clearly and she has been guided closely since. She leads the 1000 Goddesses Gathering Global Grid and the Apology Ceremonies to the Original Peoples & their Ancestors – Global Grid. She also teaches the “Great Mother Love Way”. Mare has just launched a new non-profit called “The Great Mother Love Way”. www.greatmotherlove.earth
This entry was posted in Channelled, Creator, Divine Feminine, Divine Love, Divine Mother, Earth Mother, Earth Mother Message, earth spirituality, Gaia, Mare Cromwell, Messages from Mother, mystic, nature, Pachamama, Wisdom and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment